Term Dates

2022/23 Academic Year


Enrolment for new Year 12 students   30th, 31st August & 1st September
Induction for Year 12 students Thursday 8th & Friday 9th September
Induction for Year 13 students Monday 12th September
Normal timetable begins Tuesday 13th September
Autumn half term holiday begins Friday 21st October
Return from half term holiday Monday 31st October
Christmas holiday begins Monday 19th December
Return to College Tuesday 3rd January
February half term holiday begins Monday 20th February
Return from half term holiday Monday 27th February
Spring break begins Monday 3rd April
Return from Spring break Monday 17th April
Early May Bank Holiday Monday 1st May
May half term begins Monday 29th May 
Return from half term holiday Monday 5th June
Summer holiday begins for students tbc
Enrolment for new Year 12  students       tbc
     

Attendance is a really important factor in the success of every student so we do not routinely authorise holidays in term time. Any request for holidays during term time must be made in writing to the Principal.

Provisional Term dates for 2023/24

Term Open Close Open Close
Autumn 2023 Thursday 7th September Friday 2oth October Monday 3oth October Friday 15th December
Spring 2024 Tuesday 2nd January Friday 16th February Monday 26th February Thursday 28th March
Summer 2024 Monday 15th April Friday 24th May Monday 3rd June tbc