Term Dates

2021/22 Academic Year


Enrolment for new Year 12 students   26th, 27th & 31st August
Induction for Year 12 students Wednesday 8th & Thursday 9th September
Induction for Year 13 students Friday 10th September
Normal timetable begins  Monday 13th September
Autumn half term holiday begins Monday 25th October
Return from half term holiday Monday 1st November
Christmas holiday begins Monday 20th December
Return to College Tuesday 4th January
February half term holiday begins Monday 21st February
Return from half term holiday Monday 28th February
Spring break begins Monday 4th April
Return from Spring break Tuesday 19th April
Early May Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May
May half term begins Monday 30th May 
Return from half term holiday Monday 6th June
Summer holiday begins for students TBC
Enrolment for new Year 12  students       TBC
     

Attendance is a really important factor in the success of every student so we do not routinely authorise holidays in term time. Any request for holidays during term time must be made in writing to the Principal.

Provisional Term dates for 2022/23

Term Open Close Open Close
Autumn 2022 TBC TBC TBC TBC
Spring 2023 TBC TBC TBC TBC
Summer 2023 TBC TBC TBC TBC